Wondering when WandaVision episode 4 is released on Disney Plus? You can watch the next new episode of the debut Marvel Cinematic Universe TV show on Friday, January 29, 2021. New episodes of WandaVision are going to be released every Friday for eight weeks, with nine episodes making up this show in total.

As with Disney Plus original TV series The Mandalorian, new episodes of WandaVision will release at midnight PT / 3AM ET / 8AM GMT every Friday. This is standard for new Disney Plus content drops.



Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here