UFC’s residency on Yas Island in Abu Dhabi continues, with this being the third card in seven days – and one that boasts an exciting flyweight title rematch. Follow our guide as we explain how to watch UFC Fight Night online and live stream Figueiredo vs Benavidez 2 tonight no matter where you are in the world.

UFC Fight Night: Figueiredo vs Benavidez 2

UFC Fight Night: Deiveson Figueiredo vs Joseph Benavidez  2 takes place on Saturday July 18, on Fight Island in Abu Dhabi. The main card is set to kick off at 8pm ET and 5pm PT in the US, so 1am BST on Sunday morning in the UK. A great value BT Sport Monthly Pass lets you watch every UFC event including PPVs for just £25 in the UK, while in the US a FREE Sling Orange trial will get you access to ESPN and therefore today’s card.

Saturday’s headline fight offers up a tantalising rematch following the controversial first meeting between these two flyweights back in February. 



Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here