Sony has announced a rescheduled launch event for its new vlogging camera, following the eleventh-hour postponement of its announcement a few weeks ago.

The event, which was originally due to take place on July 7, will now take place on July 27 (tomorrow) at 10am EDT / 3pm BST. For those in Australia, that works out as 12am AEST on July 28.



Source link