Sony has released a YouTube teaser for a new Alpha camera, with rumors claiming it could be the announcement of the Sony A9 III.

The teaser says that the event will go live on January 26 at 10am EST / 3pm GMT, which works out as 2am AEST for Australian Alpha fans.



Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here