Square Enix has detailed its full schedule for this year’s Tokyo Game Show and it includes fresh looks at some of its most highly-anticipated titles including Forspoken, Marvel’s Guardians of the Galaxy and Stranger of Paradise: Final Fantasy Origin.

The full schedule spans three whole days, from October 1 through to October 3, with Square Enix’s main showcase taking place on October 1 at 7pm JST/ 11am BST/ 3am PST. 





Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here