The Ultimate Fighting Championship has returned to the Octagon this month and before the next big card – UFC 250 in June – there’s an early taste of the promotion’s big return to Vegas at the Apex Center tonight. Here’s how to live stream Fight Night: Woodley vs Burns and watch UFC online from anywhere today.

UFC Fight Night: Woodley vs Burns

UFC Fight Night: Woodley vs Burns takes place on Saturday, May 30 at the Apex Center in Las Vegas, Nevada. The event is being held behind closed doors, with the main card starting at 9pm ET / 6pm PT – which is 2am BST early Sunday morning in the UK. Fans in the US can watch it on their choice of specialist sports streaming service ESPN+ and the ESPN channel on cable.

Tonight’s headline bout pits 38-year-old American Tyron Woodley against 33-year-old Brazilian Gilbert Burns.



Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here