A match up between the UFC’s second and third ranked heavyweights is the main event for this weekend’s Octagon action, with the interim title up for grabs. Read on to discover how to find a UFC 265 live stream and watch Derrick Lewis vs Ciryl Gane, plus the rest of the card online with ESPN+ having exclusive coverage in the US.

Saturday’s clash in Houston has come about after Francis Ngannou allegedly refused to defend his heavyweight crown, with Gane drafted in to the main event fight to face Lewis.

Watch UFC 265: live stream Lewis vs Gane

Date: Saturday, August 8

Early Prelims: 6.30pm ET / 3.30pm PT / 11.30pm BST / 8.30am AEST

Prelims: 8pm ET / 5pm PT / 1am BST / 10am AEST

Main card time: 10pm ET / 7pm PT / 3am BST / 12pm AEST

Venue: The Toyota Center, Houston, Texas, USA

Live stream: ESPN Plus (US) / BT Sport (UK) / DAZN (DE/IT/ES)



Source link