Live sport is back, in a manner of speaking, as professional tennis stars like Andy Murray, Rafael Nadal and Karolina Pliskova swap their rackets for PS4 controllers this week – but will still be vying for glory on the famous clay of The Caja Mágica in Spain. Here’s how to watch the Madrid Open Virtual Pro online and stream it for free from anywhere in the world today.

Madrid Open Virtual Pro cheat sheet

The virtual Madrid Open is being held April 24-27 and gameplay starts at 2pm BST/3pm CEST – or 9am ET/6am PT in the US each day.

The tournament will be played on PlayStation 4’s Tennis World Tour, with both the men’s and the women’s draw featuring 16 players, divided into four groups of four. The virtual Madrid Open will start off as a round-robin, after which the winner and runner-up from each group progresses to the quarter-finals – when it adopts the more familiar look of a knockout competition.



Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here